Ysgol Stanwell School

Archer Road, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 2XL

Calendar

Additional information regarding our term dates can be found on the Term Dates page.

Year 10 DofE Bronze Practice: Nash Point

Thursday 29th June 2017

Until Friday 30th June 2017

Year 10 DofE Bronze Assessed: Gower

Monday 03rd July 2017

Until Tuesday 4th July 2017

DofE Gold Assessed

Monday 03rd July 2017

Until Friday 7th July 2017

New Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 04th July 2017

15:15 - 18:30

Year 7 Boulogne Trip

Thursday 06th July 2017

Until Friday 7th July 2017

DofE Gold Assessed

Monday 10th July 2017

Until Friday 14th July 2017

Year 10 DofE Bronze Practice: Nash Point

Thursday 13th July 2017

Until Friday 14th July 2017

Year 10 DofE Bronze Practice: Nash Point

Thursday 13th July 2017

Until Friday 14th July 2017

Year 10 DofE Bronze Assessed: Gower

Monday 17th July 2017

Until Tuesday 18th July 2017

DofE Gold Assessed

Monday 17th July 2017

Until Friday 21st July 2017

Last Day of Term for Pupils

Wednesday 19th July 2017

All Day

INSET Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

All Day

INSET Day

Friday 21st July 2017

All Day

Performing Arts Trip to New York

Friday 27th October 2017

Until Wednesday 1st November 2017

Careers Wales Mark ICT Mark Accredited Eco Schools Healthy Schools Vale Network Welsh Baccalaureate Arts Council of Wales