Ysgol Stanwell School

Archer Road, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 2XL

Calendar

Additional information regarding our term dates can be found on the Term Dates page and our calendar dates for Sixth Form can be found on the Sixth Form page.

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

 

Year 11 Reports Issued

Thursday 25th January 2018

 

Year 12 Reports Issued

Monday 29th January 2018

 

Year 8 Reports Issued

Monday 29th January 2018

 

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 30th January 2018

 

Year 13 Reports Issued

Thursday 1st February 2018

 

Year 7 Reports Issued

Friday 2nd February 2018

 

DofE Year 9 Bronze

Sunday 4th February 2018

 

Year 12 Geography trip to California

Tuesday 6th February 2018

 

Year 12 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 6th February 2018

 

Year 10 Reports Issued

Thursday 8th February 2018

 

Year 11 Options Evening

Tuesday 13th February 2018

 

Senior Ski trip

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Year 10 Business Studies trip to Euro Disney

Saturday 24th February 2018

 

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 6th March 2018

 

Year 8 French & Welsh Trip to Euro Disney

Thursday 8th March 2018

 

Year 11 DofE Silver

Thursday 15th March 2018

 

Year 8 Rugby Tournament in London

Monday 19th March 2018

 

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 20th March 2018

 

Year 9 Rugby Tournament in London

Tuesday 20th March 2018

 

Year 11 Rugby Tournament in London

Thursday 22nd March 2018

 

Year 11 DofE Silver Assessed

Thursday 22nd March 2018

 

Sixth Form French trip to Paris

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Year 11 Rugby Tournament in London

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Year 8 Options Evening

Tuesday 27th March 2018

 

Last Day of Spring Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Year 8 German Exchange to Germany

Monday 9th April 2018

 

Start of Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Years 7, 8 & 9 WN Tests

Tuesday 1st May 2018

 

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 8th May 2018

 

Year 9 DofE Bronze Practice

Thursday 10th May 2018

 

Year 9 DofE Bronze Practice

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

 

Year 9 DofE Bronze Assessed

Thursday 7th June 2018

 

Year 10 DofE Silver Practice

Thursday 21st June 2018

 

Year 10 DofE Silver Assessed

Thursday 28th June 2018

 

New Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

 

Sixth Form trip to Costa Rica

Tuesday 10th July 2018

 

Music Department Tour to the Netherlands

Tuesday 10th July 2018

 

Last Day of Summer Term

Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Years 7-9 Reports Issued

Thursday 19th July 2018

 

INSET Day

Friday 20th July 2018

 

INSET Day

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

INSET Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Careers Wales Mark ICT Mark Accredited Eco Schools Healthy Schools Vale Network Welsh Baccalaureate Arts Council of Wales