Ysgol Stanwell School

Archer Road, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 2XL

Calendar

Additional information regarding our term dates can be found on the Term Dates page and our calendar dates for Sixth Form can be found on the Sixth Form page.

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

 

Sixth Form Oxbridge talk at Cotterall Park

Wednesday 18th September 2019

All Day 

Year 8 DT trip to Barcelona

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Until Saturday 26th October 2019 

Years 10-13 Performing Arts trip to New York

Sunday 27th October 2019

Until Saturday 2nd November 2019 

Sixth Form Biology trip Brain Bee

Wednesday 11th December 2019

All Day 

Year 8 History trip to London

Thursday 19th March 2020

Until Sunday 22nd March 2020 

Year 9 PE Storey Arms trip

Friday 12th June 2020

Until Sunday 14th June 2020 

Year 7 French department trip to Bologne

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Until Saturday 4th July 2020 

Careers Wales Mark Eco Schools Healthy Schools Vale Network Welsh Baccalaureate Arts Council of Wales