Ysgol Stanwell School

Archer Road, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 2XL

Calendar

Additional information regarding our term dates can be found on the Term Dates page.

Performing Arts trip to New York

Friday 27th October 2017

01/11/2017

Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017

03/11/2017

First day back for pupils

Monday 06th November 2017

All day

Year 7 Pastoral Evening

Tuesday 07th November 2017

15:30

Year 8 Geography trip to Cadbury World

Thursday 09th November 2017

All day

Welsh trip to Glan Llyn

Friday 10th November 2017

12/11/2017

Year 13 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 14th November 2017

15:30

Food trip

Wednesday 06th December 2017

All day

Senior Production

Tuesday 19th December 2017

22/12/2017

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017

05/01/2017

INSET Day

Monday 08th January 2018

All day

First day back for pupils

Tuesday 09th January 2018

All day

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

15:30

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 30th January 2018

15:30

French Exchange

Thursday 01st February 2018

05/02/2018

Year 12 Geography trip to California

Tuesday 06th February 2018

15/02/2018

Year 12 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 06th February 2018

15:30

Year 11 Options Evening

Tuesday 13th February 2018

18:00

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

23/02/2018

Year 10 Business Studies trip to Eurodisney

Saturday 24th February 2018

28/02/2018

First day of term for pupils

Monday 26th February 2018

All day

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 06th March 2018

15:30

French Exchange

Thursday 08th March 2018

13/03/2018

Senior Ski trip

Friday 16th March 2018

25/02/2018

Years 7-9 Rosslyn Park

Monday 19th March 2018

24/03/2018

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 20th March 2018

15:30

Sixth Form French trip to Paris

Friday 23rd March 2018

27/03/2018

Year 8 Options Evening

Tuesday 27th March 2018

18:00

Easter Holidays

Thursday 29th March 2018

13/04/2018

First day of term for pupils

Monday 16th April 2018

All day

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 08th May 2018

15:30

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

01/06/2018

First day of term for pupils

Monday 04th June 2018

All day

New Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 03rd July 2018

15:30

Sixth Form trip to Costa Rica

Tuesday 10th July 2018

29/07/2018

Music Tour

Tuesday 10th July 2018

16/07/2018

INSET Day

Friday 20th July 2018

All day

INSET Day

Monday 23rd July 2018

All day

INSET Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018

All day

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 25th July 2018

03/09/2018

Careers Wales Mark ICT Mark Accredited Eco Schools Healthy Schools Vale Network Welsh Baccalaureate Arts Council of Wales